Dave Webster's Blog

Tinkering with Oracle

Starter for 10

Posted by anotherdavewebster on August 9, 2010

The pressure of what to open with!  I won’t lie to you, I have a list of topics I reckon would make interesting reading as I wanted to get some idea as to whether or not I should even start this blog. Should I start with the first topic I thought of or the one I consider to be the best?  I want the first one to be fairly interesting but I don’t want to start with the best I have and then fail to maintain that level.  Something in the middle then.  Something which doesn’t take too long to write.  But now the pressure is even more intense.  You’re all going to know that I gave this real thought.  I have to go and lie down….

Leave a Reply

 
